Filter Scheme category wise


Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension Scheme

Under the National Social Assistance Program (NSAP) by the Government of India, Rural Development Ministry, Rural Development Department, the Indira Gandhi National Widow Pension Scheme is being operated with the objective of providing financial support to the widow of the living below the poverty line. The scheme is being implemented and operated by the Government, Social Justice and Disabled People Welfare Department.

Publish date: 18/07/2019
View Details

Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Scheme

Mukhyamantri Teerth Darshan Scheme is yet another example of the state’s sincere concerns for providing support to its citizens in every possible manner. This unique scheme facilitates visits of senior citizens of any religion to religious places of his/her choice on the State Government expenses.

Publish date: 05/07/2019
View Details