District Administration Shivpuri Smiley face
District Election Officer
Smt. Anugraha P. ,IAS (Collector & DM, SHIVPURI)
Ph. - 07492 - 233700 , Email - dmshivpuri@nic.in
Dy. District Election Officer
Shri Maksood Ahmad ,Deputy Collector
Ph. - 07492 -220023 , Email - deoshivpuri@gmail.com

Important Links Of Election:-

Sl. No. Information
15  List of officials of political parties
16  Details of EP ratio age cohort wise
17  Details of gender ratio age cohort wise
18  Photos documents and video for measures taken for persons with disabilities
19  Proposed queue less PWD friendly Model Polling Stations
20  District election management plan
21   District SVEEP plan
22  Tenders for election activities
23  Service voters details
24   List of AMF at polling stations
24   Election related video   
25   Polling Booth Information   
26  District Map & Assembly Wise Map
 Shivpuri Dist.   23-Karera(SC)   24-Pohri   25-Shivpuri   26-Pichhor   27-Kolaras
27   C-Vigil User Manual  
28   Construction/development related activities   
 निर्वाचन शिकायत केंद्र
  1. प्रभारी अधिकारी - श्री ओ.पी.पांडेय
  2. दूरभाष-07492-232860